Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Mathematics, Physics & Computer Science

Laboratory of Crystallography | Prof. Dr. Sander van Smaalen

Print page

Members of the Laboratory of Crystallography

Prof. Dr. Sander van Smaalen

Prof. Dr. Sander van Smaalen
Head of Department
Phone: +49-921-55-3886
Room: 6.2.01 (BGI-building)
E-Mail: smash@uni-bayreuth.de


Prof. Dr. Natalia Dubrovinskaia

Prof. Dr. Natalia Dubrovinskaia
Univ. Prof. of Materials Physics and Technology at Extreme Conditions
Phone: +49-921-55-3880
Room: 5.2.04 (BGI-building)
E-Mail: natalia.dubrovinskaia@uni-bayreuth.de


Denise Kelk-Huth

Denise Kelk-Huth
Secretary
Phone: +49-921-55-3881
Fax: +49-921-55-3770
Room: 5.2.05 (BGI-building)
E-Mail: sekretariat.kristall@uni-bayreuth.de


Franz Fischer Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Franz Fischer Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Supporting Staff
Phone: +49-921-55-3889
Room: 6.2.04 (BGI-building)
E-Mail: franz.fischer@uni-bayreuth.de


Avatar Picture

Kerstin Küspert Dipl.Ing. (FH)
Supporting Staff
Phone: +49-921-55-3888
Room: 6.2.03 (BGI-building)
E-Mail: kerstin.kuespert@uni-bayreuth.de


Andreii Aslandukov M.Sc.

Andrii Aslandukov M.Sc.
Scientific Staff
Phone: +49-921-55-3888
Room: 6.2.03 (BGI-building)
E-Mail: aslandukov_andrew@mail.ru


Dr. Jinke Bao

Dr. Jinke Bao
Scientific Staff
Phone: +49-921-55-3895
Room: 7.2.02 (BGI-building)
E-Mail: baojk7139@gmail.com


Timofey Fedotenko M.Sc.

Claudio Eisele D


ipl.Chem.
Scientific Staff
Phone: +49-921-55-3765
Room: 7.2.01 (BGI-building)
E-Mail: claudio.eisele@uni-bayreuth.de

Claudio Eisele Dipl.Chem.

Timofey Fedotenko M.Sc.
Scientific Staff
Phone: +49-921-55-3888
Room: 6.2.03 (BGI-building)
E-Mail: timofey.fedotenko@uni-bayreuth.de


Surya Kotla M.Sc.

Surya Kotla M.Sc.
Scientific Staff
Phone: +49-921-55-3765
Room: 7.2.01 (BGI-building)
E-Mail: surya.kotla@uni-bayreuth.de


Dr. Dominique Laniel

Dr. Dominique Laniel
Scientific Staff
Phone: +49-921-55-3895
Room: 7.2.02 (BGI-building)
E-Mail: dominique.laniel@uni-bayreuth.de


Dr. Sitaram Ramakrishnan

Dr. Sitaram Ramakrishnan
Scientific Staff
Phone: +49-921-55-3765
Room: 7.2.01 (BGI-building)
E-Mail: sitaram.ramakrishnan@uni-bayreuth.de


Achim Schaller M.Sc.

Achim Schaller M.Sc.
Scientific Staff
Phone: +49-921-55-3765
Room: 7.2.01 (BGI-building)
E-Mail: achim.schaller@uni-bayreuth.de


PD Dr. Andreas Schönleber

PD Dr. Andreas Schönleber
Scientific Staff
Phone: +49-921-55-3879
Room: 5.2.03 (BGI-building)
E-Mail: andreas.schoenleber@uni-bayreuth.de


Avatar Picture

Dr. Kirsten Schulze
Scientific Staff
Phone: +49-921-55-3895
Room: 7.2.02 (BGI-building)
E-Mail: kirsten.schulze@uni-bayreuth.de


Dr. Marcus Ekholm

Dr. Marcus Ekholm
Visiting Scientist
Phone: +46-705-35-1184
Linköping University, Sweden
E-Mail: c.m.ekholm@gmail.com


Former collaborators

On this website, you find all of the former collaboratos of the laboratory of Crystallography. 


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Sander van Smaalen

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram LinkedIn Blog UBT-A Contact